MSV | Snetterton Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 06 Apr - Sun 07 Apr

CSCC Classic Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 06 Apr - Sun 07 Apr
Sat 06 Apr - Sun 07 Apr
Snetterton (300)

Sat 13 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

NG Road Racing Bike Club Championships

Snetterton (200)

Sat 13 Apr - Sun 14 Apr
Sat 13 Apr - Sun 14 Apr
Snetterton (200)

Sat 20 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

TCR UK Race Weekend

Snetterton (300)

Sat 20 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
Sat 20 Apr - Sun 21 Apr
Snetterton (300)

Sat 27 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

Thundersport GB 'Ace of Clubs'

Snetterton (200)

Sat 27 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
Sat 27 Apr - Sun 28 Apr
Snetterton (200)

Sun 05 May - Mon 06 May

BARC Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sun 05 May - Mon 06 May
Sun 05 May - Mon 06 May
Snetterton (300)

Sat 11 May - Sun 12 May

MSVR GT/Sports Race Weekend

Snetterton (300)

Sat 11 May - Sun 12 May
Sat 11 May - Sun 12 May
Snetterton (300)

Sat 18 May - Sun 19 May

British GT & British F3 Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 18 May - Sun 19 May
Sat 18 May - Sun 19 May
Snetterton (300)

Sat 25 May - Sun 26 May

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 25 May - Sun 26 May
Sat 25 May - Sun 26 May
Snetterton (300)

Sat 01 Jun

HSCC Historic Car Championships

Snetterton (200)

Sat 01 Jun

Sat 08 Jun - Sun 09 Jun

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 08 Jun - Sun 09 Jun
Sat 08 Jun - Sun 09 Jun
Snetterton (300)

Sat 15 Jun - Sun 16 Jun

EnduroKA '12 Heures du Norfolk'

Snetterton (200)

Sat 15 Jun - Sun 16 Jun
Sat 15 Jun - Sun 16 Jun
Snetterton (200)

Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

Ferrari Challenge UK

Snetterton (200)

Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun
Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun
Snetterton (200)

Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

BRSCC Caterham Race Weekend

Snetterton (300)

Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
Snetterton (300)

Sat 06 Jul

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 06 Jul

Sat 13 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 13 Jul - Sun 14 Jul
Sat 13 Jul - Sun 14 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Snetterton (300)

Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul
Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul

MSVR GT/Sports Race Weekend

Snetterton (300)

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Sat 03 Aug - Sun 04 Aug

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Snetterton (300)

Sat 03 Aug - Sun 04 Aug
Sat 03 Aug - Sun 04 Aug
Snetterton (300)

Sat 10 Aug - Sun 11 Aug

BARC Endurance Weekend

Snetterton (300)

Sat 10 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Sat 10 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Snetterton (300)

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 18 Aug

Classic 2CV 24 Hour Race

Snetterton (200)

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
Sat 17 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
Snetterton (200)

Sat 31 Aug

Aston Martin Owners' Club Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 31 Aug

Sat 07 Sep - Sun 08 Sep

British Truck Racing

Snetterton (300)

Sat 07 Sep - Sun 08 Sep
Sat 07 Sep - Sun 08 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sat 14 Sep - Sun 15 Sep

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 14 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Sat 14 Sep - Sun 15 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sat 21 Sep

VSCC 6 Hour Endurance

Snetterton (300)

Sat 21 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

Classic Snetterton Race of the Year

Snetterton (200)

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Snetterton (200)

Sat 05 Oct

MG Car Club Championships

Snetterton (200)

Sat 05 Oct
Sat 05 Oct
Snetterton (200)

Sat 12 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 12 Oct - Sun 13 Oct
Sat 12 Oct - Sun 13 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

MSVR Season Showdown

Snetterton (300)

Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov

Time Attack and Fireworks Display

Snetterton (300)

Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov
Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov
Snetterton (300)