MSV | Snetterton Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 29 May - Sun 30 May

BMCRC-MRO 2021 Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 29 May - Sun 30 May
Sat 29 May - Sun 30 May
Snetterton (300)

Sat 05 Jun - Sun 06 Jun

MSVR Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 05 Jun - Sun 06 Jun
Sat 05 Jun - Sun 06 Jun
Snetterton (300)

Sat 12 Jun - Sun 13 Jun

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Snetterton (300)

Sat 12 Jun - Sun 13 Jun
Sat 12 Jun - Sun 13 Jun
Snetterton (300)

Sat 26 Jun - Sun 27 Jun

MotorSport Vision Racing and Borough 19 Motor Club

Snetterton (300)

Sat 26 Jun - Sun 27 Jun

Sat 03 Jul - Sun 04 Jul

BARC Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 03 Jul - Sun 04 Jul

BARC Club Car Championships

Sat 03 Jul - Sun 04 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Sat 10 Jul - Sun 11 Jul

Ferrari Challenge

Snetterton (300)

Sat 10 Jul - Sun 11 Jul
Sat 10 Jul - Sun 11 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul

750 Motor Club Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul

750 Motor Club Championships

Sat 17 Jul - Sun 18 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Sat 24 Jul - Sun 25 Jul

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 24 Jul - Sun 25 Jul

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Sat 24 Jul - Sun 25 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Sat 31 Jul

BRSCC Mazda Raceday

Snetterton (300)

Sat 31 Jul

BRSCC Mazda Raceday

Sat 31 Jul
Snetterton (300)

Sat 07 Aug - Sun 08 Aug

British GT & British F3 Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 07 Aug - Sun 08 Aug
Sat 07 Aug - Sun 08 Aug
Snetterton (300)

Sat 14 Aug - Sun 15 Aug

Classic Sports Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 14 Aug - Sun 15 Aug

Classic Sports Car Championships

Sat 14 Aug - Sun 15 Aug
Snetterton (300)

Sat 28 Aug - Sun 29 Aug

Classic 2CV 24 Hour Race

Snetterton (200)

Sat 28 Aug - Sun 29 Aug
Sat 28 Aug - Sun 29 Aug
Snetterton (200)

Fri 03 Sep - Sun 05 Sep

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Snetterton (300)

Fri 03 Sep - Sun 05 Sep
Fri 03 Sep - Sun 05 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sat 11 Sep - Sun 12 Sep

MG Car Club Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 11 Sep - Sun 12 Sep

MG Car Club Championships

Sat 11 Sep - Sun 12 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sat 18 Sep - Sun 19 Sep

British Truck Racing

Snetterton (300)

Sat 18 Sep - Sun 19 Sep
Sat 18 Sep - Sun 19 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sat 25 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 25 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 25 Sep
Snetterton (300)

Sat 02 Oct - Sun 03 Oct

MSVR Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 02 Oct - Sun 03 Oct

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 02 Oct - Sun 03 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Sat 09 Oct - Sun 10 Oct

BRSCC Caterham Weekend

Snetterton (300)

Sat 09 Oct - Sun 10 Oct

BRSCC Caterham Weekend

Sat 09 Oct - Sun 10 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Sat 16 Oct - Sun 17 Oct

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Snetterton (300)

Sat 16 Oct - Sun 17 Oct

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Sat 16 Oct - Sun 17 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Sat 23 Oct

Time Attack

Snetterton (300)

Sat 23 Oct

Time Attack

Sat 23 Oct
Snetterton (300)

Sun 24 Oct

Modified Live

Snetterton

Sun 24 Oct
Sun 24 Oct
Snetterton

Please note all dates are subject to change.